Arts festivals

11 of 419

Kids Art World Summer Scheme

Date
Jul 07 2014 - Aug 29 2014
View as map

Contact details

Address

Kids Art World, Newcastle, Down,
T: 07882 077616
E: kidsartworld@gmail.com

Join us at Kids Art World for a creative crafts summer scheme.

Join us at Kids Art World for a creative crafts summer scheme. We will be exploring different art and craft themes each week:

Week 1 - Mon 7 July - Fri 11 July
Week 2 - Mon 14 July - Fri 18 July
Week 3 - Mon 21 July - Fri 25 July
Week 4 - Mon 28 July - Fri 1 Aug
Week 5 - Mon 4 Aug - Fri 8 Aug
Week 6 - Mon 11 Aug - Fri 15 Aug
Week 7 - Mon 18 Aug - Fri 22 Aug
Week 8 - Mon 25 Aug - Fri 29 Aug

Follow us on Facebook: kidsartworld