Comeragh Mountain Lakes

Voir la carte

Informations de contact


Clonanav Farmhouse, Ballymacarbry, Waterford, Republic of Ireland

There are five small lakes which lie in the Comeragh Mountains, County Waterford. They hold small wild brown trout.

The two most notable lakes in the Comeragh Mountains are Lough Coumduala and Lough Mohra. In both these lakes wild brown trout can be fished from 1st March until 30th September.

All the lakes in and around the Comeragh Mountains can be approached from a car park in the Nier Valley.