Athletics

1 of 4

Damhead Miniature Railway

Date
Apr 22 2019 - Dec 14 2019
View as map

Contact details

Address

48 Damhead Road, Coleraine, County Londonderry,
Mr Ken Boyd
T: (028) 7776 6411
E: ken.boyd1958@btinternet.com

Visitors to the area can enjoy a fun afternoon on a miniature steam or diesel train ride.

Visitors to the Causeway Coast region can enjoy a fun family afternoon out at Damhead Miniature Railway. Enjoy a ride on a miniature steam or diesel train, covering 1/3 of a mile of track. Displays and indoor / outdoor picnic facilities available. The Damhead Miniature Railway runs during various dates throughout the year, culminating with 2 Santa Specials in December when the children meet Santa and receive a present.

Open Days 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April, Saturday 11th May, Saturday 25th May, Saturday 8th June,Saturday 22nd June, Saturday 13th July, Monday 15th July, Saturday 27th July, Saturday 10th August, Saturday 24th August, Monday 26th August, Saturday 14th September, Saturday 28th September, Saturday 7th December – Santa Special, Saturday 14th December – Santa Special.